Arts & Culture

Mohawk Place – Don’t miss out the fun from Oct 15 to 27

Monday, October 15, 6pm, $8 advance/$10 day of show

Toy Called God, PToE, A.C. Anton, Scathed, Everlasting Enlightenment

 

Tuesday, October 16, 8pm, $8

Timmy’s Organism, Fatal Figures, Tap Water, Confirmation

 

Wednesday, October 17, 8pm, $7

Alpha Hopper, RPG, Werewolf Jones, Dumb Vision

(This show was originally scheduled at Electric Avenue…)

Thursday, October 18, 8pm, $6

Coastlands, HUNS, Settlement

 

Next door at Electric Avenue:

Thursday, October 18, 10pm, $5

Lost Boy, Dudes

 

Friday, October 19, 5pm, FREE!

Happy Hour: Mr. Conrad’s Rock’n’Roll Happy Hour

 

Friday, October 19, 8pm, $7

The Tins, Lucy, Witty Tarbox, Leyda

 

Saturday, October 20, 10:30, $5

The Leones, Humble Braggers, Orations

 

Next door at Electric Avenue:

Saturday, October 20, 9pm, $5

A Halloween Hootenanny: Tributes to Black Sabbath, Suicide, The Runaways, Big Boys, Husker Du

Sunday, October 21, 8pm, $7 **

Ellisa Sun, Carmen O’Keefe, Kokoneetz

 

Monday, October 22, 6pm, $8 advance/$10 day of show **

Coasting on Potential, Daze Ago, The Sans, Cheap Peach, Maxwell Doldan

 

Next door at Electric Avenue:

Monday, October 22, 9pm doors, $7 *

Video Filth, DUDES, Facility Men

 

Tuesday, October 23, 6pm, $13 advance/$15 day of show **

Palisades, Dayseeker, Savage Hands, Out Last, A Silent Ending

 

Wednesday, October 24, 7pm doors/8pm show, $8 advance/$10 day of show **

Blac Rabbit, BUHU

 

Thursday, October 25, 7pm doors/8pm show, $8 advance/$10 day of show **

Avi Buffalo, Haunted Summer, Parade Chic, Stress Dolls

 

Friday, October 26, 5pm, FREE!  **

Happy Hour: Mr. Conrad’s Rock’n’Roll Happy Hour 

 

Friday, October 26, 8pm, $10 **

The Strokes vs Interpol: Different Strokes & Outerpol

 

Saturday, October 27, 8pm, $TBA **

Mohawk Place Halloween Party:  Space Cubs, Episodic Memory, Bottler, Lesionread, Bold Folly,  Iron Fist as Hawkwind

%d bloggers like this: